Swim Meets

    Mon-Thu Sep 23-26 2019

    Swim Clinic NEW SWIMMERS ONLY
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 3:00 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    3 to 4 pm each day

    Monday through Friday

    Mon Sep 30 2019

    first practice
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Thu Oct 3 2019

    Swim & Tri Suit Fitting
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 2:30 PM
    End: 4:30 PM

    Mon Oct 28 2019

    Boyd Buchannan & Ooltewah vs. McMinn United
    Athens-McMinn Family YMCA
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Fri Nov 1 2019

    2019 OHS-EHHS-Boyd Home Meet
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Nov 2 2019

    Pancake Breakfast
    Beef O' Brady's
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Sat Nov 23 2019

    27th Annual McCallie Invitational
    The McCallie Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM

    Mon Dec 2 2019

    OHS v EHHS v Boyd v SMHS
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM

    Wed Dec 11 2019

    Christmas Party
    Amigos on Hwy 58
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Fri Dec 13 2019

    2019 OHS-EHHS-Boyd-CSAS
    Ooltewah Swim Center
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Tue Dec 17 2019

    Cleveland vs. Ooltewah High School, et al
    The Denning Center
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Sat Jan 11

    2020 SNOWBALL Invitational
    Sewanee Natatorium
    Start: 10:00 AM
    Add Snippet